Things I Love Thursday

Happy almost-Friday and almost-holiday weekend again! It is truly hard to believe it’s going to be 2012 in just a few days. I’m ready for a new year and ready to get it started now! In the meantime, here are some faves from around the webs this week. Enjoy!

1. Planetary Chocolates

Okay, these are just adorable. Venus looks carmel-y!

2. Oh She Glows: Top 5 Salads of the Year

I’m ready to start the new year off right with plenty of salads for lunch! How about you?

3. Tangerine Tango ~ Pantone’s Color of the Year for 2012!

LOVE tangerine. Love tangerines, too, actually.

4. Eight Bay Area Startups Disrupting the Worlds of Media and Publishing

Looking forward to seeing where these companies will take us in the new year!

5. New Art

It’s time for some new art to make its way into my life, either that or I’ll just have to create it. And display it on the floor casually.

That’s all for now, folks! Time to log off and go celebrate New Year’s weekend!

About andrea drugay

Space traveler, part-time genius, firestarter.

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Hi Andrea! Thanks for stopping by Marin Mama! It’s always nice to meet a neighbor via the internet. Such a small but connected world. I find that a majority of bloggers are located in the bay area.

    Ok, you made me curious, space traveler? I take it your very spiritual and universal. I am as well. I look forward to learning more via your blog!

    Wishing you lots of light, joy, peace, health, abundance and love in 2012 and beyond.

    Jackie :)

  2. Interesting and fun picks! I love the planet candy! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 194 other followers

